We have been successfully working for more than 20 years in the market of logistics services and customs clearance of goods.
A&A Logistic is known as a company that moves only forward with confident and success-oriented steps. We have become reliable partners, both for large network companies, and for small businesses and individuals.

The company started its activities in the distant 1996 as the A&A Logistic Customs Center of AGROAPGADE AG. In 2011, the company was transformed into an independent enterprise, but we still continue to work in a friendly, professional team and it's not just words - we are one big family.

All specialists of A&A Logistic - 24 employees received special higher education (logistic customs, or economic), and have certificates and permits necessary for work - forwarders, brokers, declarants, which allows us to be an ideological and responsible team to our clients.

The company has implemented a quality control system in accordance with the standard ISO 9001: 2011. And the AEO (Recognized Economic Operator Certificate No.АЕСС 9999 120016) certificate was obtained.

A&A Logistic Company provides customs logistics services to more than 200 clients, mainly Latvian merchants, as well as entrepreneurs from Lithuania, Estonia, Germany, Poland, Russia, Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan.

The company A&A Logistic provides a full range of logistics services, as well as customs clearance of goods:

* receipt and dispatch of goods in the ports of Latvia - Riga, Ventspils, Liepaja; The Latvian Railway; in the airport of Riga

* transportation by own transport

* Freight forwarding by road, sea, rail and air transport

* customs brokerage services

* own customs terminal services in Riga and Resekne

* registration of customs procedures for all customs regimes with granting a deferment for payment of customs taxes

* registration of European transit to all EU countries at its customs warehouse, Riga seaport, Riga airport, Latvian railway on Latvian-Russian and Belorusian crossings, Estonia, Lithuania, Poland, Finland, Germany

Representation A&A Logistic at the border crossing Terekhovo / Burachki produces the design:

* notifications (preliminary declarations) to Russia

* Internal customs transit procedures in Russia

Мы уже более 20 лет успешно трудимся на рынке логистических услуг и таможенного оформления грузов.
A&A Logistic знают как компанию, которая движется только вперед уверенными и нацеленными на успех шагами. Мы стали надежными партнерами, как для крупных сетевых компаний, так и для небольшого бизнеса и частных лиц.

Kомпания начинала свою деятельность в далеком 1996 году как Таможенно-логистический центр A&A Logistic акционерного общества АО AGROAPGADE. В 2011 году компания была преобразована в самостоятельное предприятие, но мы все так же продолжаем трудиться в дружественном, профессиональном коллективе и это не просто слова – мы одна большая семья.

Все специалисты компании A&A Logistic - 24 сотрудника получили специальное высшее образование (логистическое таможенное, или экономическое), и имеют необходимые для работы сертификаты и разрешения – экспедиторов, брокеров, декларантов, что позволяет нам быть идейным и ответственным коллективом перед своими клиентами.

На предприятии внедрена система контроля качества в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001:2011. и получен сертификат AEO (Признанный экономический оператор – Authorised Economic Operator certificate No.АЕСС 9999 120016);

Компания A&A Logistic на условиях договора предоставляет услуги таможенной логистики более чем 200 клиентам – главным образом латвийским коммерсантам, а так же предпринимателям Литвы, Эстонии, Германии, Польши, России, Казахстана, Узбекистана.

Компания A&A Logistic предоставляет полный комплекс логистических услуг, а так же таможенное оформление грузов:

* получение и отправка грузов в портах Латвии – Рижском, Вентспилком, Лиепайском; Латвийской железной дороге; в аэрпорту Рига

* перевозки собственным автотранспортом

* экспедирование автомобильным, морским, железнодорожным и авиатранспортом

* услуги таможенного брокера

* услуги собственного таможенного терминала в Риге

* оформление таможенных процедур по всем таможенным режимам с предоставлением отсрочки по оплате таможенных налогов

* оформление европейского транзита во все страны ЕС на своем таможенном складе, в Рижском морском порту, в аэропорту «Рига», по Латвийской ж/д на латвийско-российских и белорусских переходах, в Эстонии, Литве, Польше, Финляндии, Германии

Представительство A&A Logistic на пограничном переходе Терехово/Бурачки производит оформление:

* уведомлений (предварительные декларации) в Россию

* внутренних таможенных транзитных процедур по России