The company A&A Logistic provides a full range of logistics services for individuals and legal entities. We carry out transportation by road, rail, sea and air transport. And also transportation of oversized cargo, medicines and medical goods, and other complex cargo.

Using the advantageous geographical position of Latvia as a transport corridor, we provide services on the principle of "from door to door"

We work with the overwhelming majority of the countries of Europe and the CIS: Germany, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Austria, Greece, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Serbia, Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, China, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan.

Autotransportations by own transport and freight forwarding are provided:

√ Certificate of forwarder
√ Civil liability insurance of the carrier (CMR insurance)
√ Civil liability insurance of a logistics operator

Services are provided on the basis of an agreement between A & A Logistic and the client.

The company is a member of the Latvian Logistics Association. The company has implemented a quality control system in accordance with the standard ISO 9001: 2011. and received the certificate AEO (Recognized Economic Operator - Authorized Economic Operator certificate No.АЕСС 9999 120016)

Компания A&A Logistic предоставляет полный комплекс логистических услуг для физических и юридических лиц . Мы осуществляем перевозки автомобильным, железнодорожным, морским и авиатранспортом. А также перевозки негабаритных грузов, медикаментов и медицинских товаров, и других сборных грузов. 

Используя выгодное географическое положение Латвии как транспортного коридора мы предоставляем услуги по принципу «от двери до двери»

Мы работаем с подавляющим большинством стран Европы и СНГ: Германия, Испания, Португалия, Италия, Австрия, Греция, Франция, Бельгия, Нидерланды, Сербия, Норвегия, Дания, Швеция, Финляндия, Польша, Чехия, Венгрия, Болгария, Турция, Латвия, Литва, Эстония, Россия, Белоруссия, Украина, Китай, Казахстан, Узбекистан

Автоперевозки собственным транспортом и экспедирование грузов обеспечены:

√ сертификатом экспедитора
√ страхованием гражданской ответственности грузоперевозчика (CMR страхование)
√ страхованием гражданской ответственности оператора логистики

Услуги предоставляются на основании договора между компанией A&A Logistic и клиентом.

Компания является членом Латвийской Логистической Ассоциации. На предприятии внедрена система контроля качества в соответствии со стандартом ISO 9001:2011. и получен сертификат AEO (Признанный экономический оператор – Authorised Economic Operator certificate No.АЕСС 9999 120016)